Annual Medical Congress 2019

opening ceremony

National Anthem


President of the Congress

  • Dr. Jihad Khoury 

Chief Medical Officer

  • Dr. Alexandre Nehme 

President of the Lebanese Order of Physicians

  • Pr. Charaf Abou Charaf 

His Eminence Metropolitan of Beirut

  • Metropolitan Elias 

Opening Speech

  • Mr. Jean-Louis Touraine

Followed by a Cocktail Reception